Die SSW-Mitglieder in Gemeinden und Städten

Achtrup

 
Holger Siem Tettwanger Str. 12 25917 Achtrup 04662 5359
holger.siem@gmx.de

Aventoft

 
Tobias Lennart Carstensen Rosenkranzer Str. 16 a 25927 Aventoft 0160 99119961
tobiascarstensen

Bredstedt

 
Ilse Johanna Christiansen Heverstr. 8 25821 Bredstedt 04671 1758
heverstrom@gmx.de
Harald Wolbersen Olandstr. 9 B 25821 Bredstedt 0174 5852893
wolbersen@web.de
Torsten Staupe Herrmannstr. 40 25821 Bredstedt 04671 930257
t-staupe@web.de

Breklum

 
Niels Braczek Husumer Str. 33 25821 Breklum

Drage

 
Frederik Pers Dorfstr. 15 25878 Drage 04881 1254
pers.frederik@googlemail.com
Jessica Baumann-Hagge Dorfstr. 34 25878 Drage 04881 9374857
bernd-hagge@t-online.de

Friedrichstadt

 
Heiko Schönhoff Ostdeutsche Str. 18 25840 Friedrichstadt 04881 1681
schoenhoff-friedrichstadt@kabelmail.de
Andreas Pruns 04881 9368225
hejho@web.de

Garding

 
Frauke Alberts Kiek ut 5 b 25836 Garding 04862 8265 151 14306923
frauke-alberts@t-online.de
Kerstin Meinert Osterende 29 25836 Garding 04862 2919917 0175 8158150
KerstinMeinert@hotmail.de

Helgoland

 
Thorsten Falke Steanaker 549 27498 Helgoland 0170 4863428
thorsten@duene1.de
Heike Hornbruch Bop Stak 696 27498 Helgoland 04725 7524
h.hornbruch@gmx.de
Nickels Krüß Bop Stak 696 27498 Helgoland 0173 5128602
karkfink@googlemail.com
Martin Böhmer Siemensterrasse 134 27498 Helgoland 04725 1263
boehmer@helgoland.de

Humptrup

 
Lorenz Peter Nissen Grüner Weg 2 25923 Humptrup 04663 187108
Marcus Thrysøe Am Kahlewang 2 A 25923 Humptrup 04663 1896464 0045 20990807
marcus@mathrys.dk

Husum

 
Göran Rust Klaus-Groth-Str. 17 c 25813 Husum 0179 7074953
g.rust@wt-n.de
Peter Knöfler Noldeweg 8 25813 Husum 04841 81559 0159 01522905
peter.knoefler@ssw.de

Ladelund

 
Jörg Helmer Am Redder 4 25926 Ladelund 04666 989989
helmix65@aol.com
Ulf Meyer Westerstr. 13 25926 Ladelund 04666 1228
ulf_meyer@skoleforeningen.de

Leck

 
Torsten Nissen Ulmenweg 1 25917 Leck 04662 4221 0151 14951916
torsten.nissen@gmx.de
Rene Crusius Kokkedahler Weg 87 25917 Leck 04662 5985
rene.crusius@kabelmail.de
Andreas Eschenburg Birkstr. 28 e 25917 Leck 04662 5750 0170 1825324
eschenburg@foni.net

List

 
Manfred Koch Am Buttgraben 19 25992 List 04651 8363178 0171 6752871
koch@layoutnord.de
Carsten Heldermann Am Buttgraben 28 25992 List 0170 2942185
carsten.heldermann@web.de

Neukirchen

 
Kerstin Siegfried Hattersbüllhallig 5 25927 Neukirchen 04664 861
Dieter Mathiesen Osterdeich 76 25927 Neukirchen 04664 425
fegetasch@t-online.de

Niebüll

 
Gerhard Lützen Gersteweg 6 25899 Niebüll 04661 5984
gerhardluetzen@kielnet.net
Sebastian Loske Lagedeich 24 25899 Niebüll 0173 6788897
Sebastian_Loske@web.de
Robert Zimmermann Eichenweg 5 25899 Niebüll 04661 673861
robert.zimmermann@mail.de

Risum-Lindholm

 
Jörgen Jensen Hahn Kornkuugswäi 60 25920 Risum-Lindholm 04661 5620
Ingwer Boysen Legerade 5 25920 Risum-Lindholm 04661 2809
pidder_lyng@yahoo.com

Süderlügum

 
Momme Jürgensen Haberland 15 25923 Süderlügum 04663 1652 0172 8028629
momme-j@t-online.de
Gert Ries Osterstr. 28 25923 Süderlügum 04663 1240 0045 726188
gertries@yahoo.dk
Ute Petersen Hainweg 21 25923 Süderlügum
Dietmar Paulsen Kiebitzweg 5 25923 Süderlügum 04663 2035975
dietmar-p@online.de

Sylt

 
Peter Erichsen Theodor-Storm-Str. 4 25980 Sylt 04651 6395
petertroldebo@gmail.com
Christian Fin Ingwersen Terpstich 55 25980 Sylt 0151 11128522
cfi84@web.de

Tönning

 
Helge Harder Skaerbaekvej 2 25832 Tönning 04861 690500
harder.helge@web.de
Horst-Werner J. Knüppel Neustr. 13 25832 Tönning 0045 20151687
horst.wj.knueppel@gmail.com
Rickmer Jensen Mühlenweg 4 25832 Tönning 04861 856041
rickmerjensen@web.de

Westre

 
Annelie Paasch Engewang 1 25926 Westre 04666 744
Andreas Nielsen Grenzstr. 6 25926 Westre 04666 792