Die SSW-Mitglieder in Gemeinden und Städten


Ascheffel

 
Marion Zimmermann Sesklint 12 24358 Ascheffel hamazim@t-online.de

Büdelsdorf

 
Christian Brodersen Wiesenkamp 36 24782 Büdelsdorf 0175 7952936 christian-brodersen@hotmail.de
Sonja Schaedla Brandtstr. 29 24782 Büdelsdorf 0152 21552610 sonjaschaedla@gmail.com

Eckernförde

 
Sylvia Grabowski-Fillmer Theodor-Storm-Weg 34 24340 Eckernförde s.fillmer@web.de
Mette Sunesen Carlshöhe 33 24340 Eckernförde 0162 7989610 sunesen@freenet.de
Rainer Bosse Grasholz 80 24340 Eckernförde 0152 02081930 rainer.bosse@ssw-eckernfoerde.de
Thorsten Peuster Jungfernstieg 69 24340 Eckernförde 0176 20609677 thorsten.peuster@ssw-eckernfoerde.de

Fleckeby

 
Hans-Georg Kruse Südring 7 A 24357 Fleckeby hans-georg.kruse@t-online.de
Iben Hougaard-Neumann Möhlhorster Weg 6 24357 Fleckeby 0173 9847679 ibenh@gmx.de

Holzbunge

 
Frank Hartig Freudenthal 3 24361 Holzbunge efknuha@aol.com

Hummelfeld

 
Jan Ehrenreich Dorfstr. 6 A 24357 Hummelfeld jan.ehrenreich@ssw.de

Lütjenwestedt

 
Björn Baasch Bergstr. 8 A 25585 Lütjenwestedt b.baasch@t-online.de

Rendsburg

 
Bernhard Ravens Käthe-Kollwitz-Str. 17 24768 Rendsburg 0177 1435078 bernhard.ravens@ssw.de
Andreas Vollstedt Fockbeker Chaussee 56 a 24768 Rendsburg 0170 5767308 a.vollstedt@gmx.de
Michael Johannsen Richthofenstr. 70 24768 Rendsburg 0172 4071054 mijo.Kiel@gmx.de

Rieseby

 
Thorsten Bastian Dinghöfter Weg 15 b 24354 Rieseby 01525 4763596 clarus_glx@hotmail.de

WG = Wählergemeinschaft