SSW-Ortsvereine

Ortsvorsitzende des SSW im Kreis Schleswig-Flensburg

 
SSW Arnæs
Ralf Timm
Lindenweg 3
24399 Arnis
04642 3784 0151 20189575
ralf.timm@freenet.de


SSW Bøglund
Ella Gerwien
Augustenburger Str. 5
24860 Böklund
04623 896 0157 58177477



SSW Damholm
Heinzwilly Clasen
Hüholzer Str. 1
24986 Mittelangeln
04623 281389 0170 6207894
heinzwilly@gmx.de


SSW Dannevirke
Holger Popp
Rheider Weg 1
24867 Dannewerk
04621 36879



SSW Gelting-Gulde-Runtoft
Michael Leszinski
Dorfstr. 25
24409 Stoltebüll
04642 3695 0151 7000 6051
leszinski.stoltebuell@gmail.com


SSW Hanved kommune
Per Wietz
Jarplunder Weg 14
24976 Handewitt
0461 3183550
per@wietz.dk


SSW Harreslev
Fabian Schulz
Osterlükken 30
24955 Harrislee
0461 3182753 0151 11511910
fabian@schulzharrislee.de


SSW Hatlund/Langballe
Sven-Ole Nissen
Freienwillen 5
24977 Langballig
04636 9798800 0173 2329309
sven-ole.nissen@gmx.de


SSW Havetoft
Rudolf Wulff
Holminger Str. 12
24873 Havetoft
04603 9582
rudi.wulff@gmx.net


SSW Husby
Kaj Greffrath
Hauptstr. 47
24975 Husby
04634 9853
kaj.greffrath@web.de


SSW Isted/Jydbæk
Horst Kohrt
Hauptstr. 35
24855 Gammellund
04625 7338 0151 58122285
horst-geli@gmx.de


SSW Kappel
Christian Andresen
Königsberger Str. 85
24376 Kappeln
04642 922636 0160 8063119
chris.andresen@t-online.de


SSW Lyksborg
Andreas André Pastorff
Waldstr. 12 C
24960 Glücksburg
04631 5475580 1748708769
apastorff@hotmail.com

       
               
SSW Medelby/Vesby
Yvonne Taubert
Am Sportplatz 9
24994 Medelby
04605 1897373 0157 55710516
Yvonne.Taubert@gonismail.de


SSW Moldened
Uwe Koch
An den Toften 1
24882 Schaalby
04622 188023 0175 2986827
uwe.koch-fuesing@gmx.de


SSW Munkbrarup
Gerd Voß
Rosgaard 10
24999 Wees
04631 1656 0171 1212927
gerd.voss49@gmail.com


SSW Nybjernt
Andreas Düring
Klosterreihe 92
24879 Neuberend
04621 957971
marxen-duering@t-online.de


SSW Oversø/Frørup
Niels Chr. Holm
Harseeweg 10
24988 Oeversee
0175 8244113
holm@limnosystem.de


SSW Satrup-Sørup
Hermann Paulsen
Kiefernweg 7
24986 Mittelangeln
04633 549 0171 6986423
hermann-paulsen@gmx.de


SSW Skovby
Inge Gudrun Lindahl-Koitzsch
Theodor-Storm-Str. 33
24850 Schuby
04621 41362 0171 8750135
ilkoi54@web.de


SSW Skovlund og omegn
Rolf Hachmann
Wacholderweg 1
24980 Schafflund

r-hachmann@t-online.de


SSW Slesvig by
Michael Ramm
Fjordallee 3
24837 Schleswig
0170 4540204
michael.ramm.01@gmail.com


SSW Store Solt
Monika Jansen
Eckernförder Landstr. 9
24991 Freienwill
04602 537
monika@jansen-online.net


SSW Store Vi
Keno Johannsen Jaspers
Kastanienweg 15
24969 Großenwiehe
04604 987421
keno.jaspers@yahoo.com


SSW Süderbrarup
Vakant
Kontakt über Kreissekretär Bodo Neumann
04621-25022
0151-50432738
bodo.neumann@ssw.de

 
SSW Tarp/Jerrishøj
Franz Josef Pahrmann
Ahornweg 1
24963 Tarp
04638 7763
fpahrmann@gmail.com


SSW Vanderup/Jørl
Bodil Meyer
Düvland 3
24997 Wanderup
04606 500
aagejensen@t-online.de